The Mother Hips
Kiss the Crystal Flake


Released: 4/3/07
Camera Records


Kiss the Crystal Flake:
1.   Mission In Vain
2.   Wicked Tree
3.   Time We Had
4.   No-Name Darrell
5.   Let Somebody
6.   Confirmation of Love
7.   TGIM
8.   White Hills
9.   Not So Independent
10.   White Headphones
11.   Time-Sick Son of a Grizzly Bear
12.   In This Bliss

Kiss the Crystal Flake eCard

Produced by The Mother Hips
with Dylan Magierek

Streaming Audio .. Tune in

<< Back